Warehouse Equipment Company, Inc. looks forward to serving you and your company with all your warehouse equipment needs. Below is our contact information.

 

Warehouse Equipment Company, Inc.
W132 N10424 Grant Drive
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 834-1770
Fax: (262) 834-1776
sales@warehouse-equipment.com

Directions:

 

Overview Map:

Image

 

Closeup Map:

Image

 

 

Email Directory:

 

President
Tom Bruseth
tom@warehouse-equipment.com
Office Coordinator
Kris Schmidt
kris@warehouse-equipment.com
Sales Department
Mike Gorman
mike@warehouse-equipment.com
Paul Muetze
paul.muetze@warehouse-equipment.com
IT Director
Troy Foster
troy@warehouse-equipment.com